To Log in to Market Watch or Sign up for a New Account Click Here

... | Dashboard | Saved Searches() | Favorites() | Messages() | ? Click here)

We provide the backdrop,
you create the memories!TM

Our Team of Professionals

This list is provided by Glennda Baker & Associates, Inc. We do not warrant or guarantee the work and / or any services that these vendors may provide. There may be other service providers that are not listed that can do a comparable job to the vendors listed. Our clients, our agents and our business partners have used these vendors and recommend them with rave reviews. Glennda Baker & Associates does not receive any monetary incentive or benefit by providing this list nor do we allow paid advertisements in any area of this website.


Lenders

Brian Berman, Mortgage  Atlanta, bberman@mortgage-atlanta.com, 678-564-1522

Nicki Riley, Prosperity Mortgage, nicki.riley@phmloans.com, 404-587-6717

Shaun Graham, Southeast Morgage, Shaun.Graham@southeastmortgage.com, 678-770-6697

Stanley Caldwell, stanley.caldwell@sheltermortgage.com, 404-210-2877

Anders Comer, Certainty Home Loans, acomer@certaintyhomeloans.com, 770-289-7070 

Appraisers

Scott Murphy, DS Murphy & Associates - 678-584-5900

Inspectors
Jeff Bates, Avalon Homes Inspections - 678-782-3497 or 404-392-9130
Matt Honea, US Inspect - mhonea@usinspect.com, 770-804-0640

Insurance

Nathan Lyles, HomeServices Insurance, nathanl@homeservices-ins.com, 678-617-7911

Attorneys

Seth Weisman, Weissman Law, seth@weissman.law, 404-926-4505

Jennifer Karel, Sparks King & Watts, jkarel@skwlawfirm.com, 678-872-0500

Movers
Orlando Lynch, Atlanta Peach Movers - 404-569-7575

Carpet Cleaners
Everett, One Price Carpet Cleaning - 770-885-9536

Plumber
Sundial Plumbing, sundialplumbing.com, 770-427-1998